COVID-19 updates. For more information click here.

Physician Leadership

Governing Board

Corporate Leadership

Amelia "Mimi" Collins CEO
T. Loren Funk COO
Emmett B. Forrester CFO

Past Presidents

John Browning, M.D. 1994-1996
James Leigh Jr., M.D. 1996-1998
Danny Askew, M.D. 1998-2000
Holmes B. Marchman, M.D. 2000-2002
W. Thomas Jenkins, M.D. 2002-2004
Everett Roseberry, M.D. 2004-2006
James Allen Butts, Jr., M.D. 2006-2008
Jeff C. Reinhardt, M.D. 2012-2014
James Allen Butts, Jr., M.D. 2014-2016

Retired Physicians

Longstreet Clinic’s retired and deceased physicians contributed a great deal to our practice and we are thankful for their years of service.


Danny Askew, MD, Obstetrics & Gynecology
Jeffry J. Bizon, MD, Obstetrics & Gynecology
Amy E. Bullens-Borrow, MD, Orthopedics
John Browning, MD, Obstetrics & Gynecology
James Allen Butts, Jr., MD, General Surgery
Michael Connor, MD, Obstetrics & Gynecology
Jack L. Copeland, MD, Internal Medicine/Acute Care
Greg Delong, MD, General Surgery
Miguel del Mazo, M.D., FACS, Bariatrics Surgery
John V. Glisson, MD, Pediatrics
Harry Harper “Hop” Ferran, MD, Orthopedics
Wayne Hill, MD, Obstetrics & Gynecology
Robert H. Hummer III, MD, Inpatient Medicine
Ross L. Jacobson, MD, Obstetrics & Gynecology
W. Thomas Jenkins, MD, Obstetrics & Gynecology
Nancy Johnson, MD, Pediatrics
Anup Lahiry, MD, Oncology & Hematology
Buddy Langston, MD, Pediatrics
Holmes B. Marchman, MD, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
Robert Philip Marler, MD, MBA, Internal Medicine
E. Frank McDonald, MD, MBA, Neurology
Charles Nash III, MD, Oncology & Hematology
C. Dan Procter, Sr., MD, FACS, Vascular & Vein
John Neel Range, MD, Family Medicine
Jeff Charles Reinhardt, MD, Obstetrics & Gynecology
Greg Smith, MD, Pediatrics
Henry Teaford, MD, Thoracic Surgery
Donald Willers, MD, Orthopedics


James H. “Jim” Leigh, Jr., MD, General Surgery
Larry Morris, MD, Pediatrics
Everett Roseberry, MD, Pediatrics